The main monitoring body for the implementation of IPA measures on the level of beneficiary country. It is composed of the representatives of the European Commission, the National IPA Coordinator (NIPAC), the National Authorising Officer, the Strategic Coordinator and the representatives of the Operating Structures. The Committee is co-chaired by a representative of the Commission and the NI PAC.