Contact

Ministry of Finance of the Republic of North Macedonia
Central Financing and Contracting Department

st: Dame Gruev 12, 1000 Skopje
e-mail: cfcd@finance.gov.mk
fax: +389 2 3255 723

 

Contact persons:

Head of Department
Nita Hajrullai
Т: 02 3255 374
nita.hajrullai@finance.gov.mk

Assistant Head of Department
Dafinka Jakovska-Velkoska
Т: 02 3255 378
dafinka.jakovska-velkoska@finance.gov.mk

Assistant Head of Department
Tatjana Kalinovcic-Trajkovska
Т: 02 3255 416
tatjana.kalinovcic@finance.gov.mk

Assistant Head of Department
Dragan Tomovski
Т: 02 3255 696
dragan.tomovski@finance.gov.mk

 

EU Procurement and Contracting Unit
Aleksandra Madjevska-Sarakjincheva, Head of Unit
Т: 02 3255 792
aleksandra.madjevska@finance.gov.mk

Project Monitoring Unit
Sanja Naumovska, Head of Unit
Т: 02 3255 316
sanja.naumovska@finance.gov.mk

Finance Unit
Simona Josifoska, Head of Unit
Т: 02 3255 388
simona.josifoska@finance.gov.mk

Quality Control Unit
Muarem Azizi, Head of Unit
Т: 02 3255 384
muarem.azizi@finance.gov.mk

General Affairs Unit
Nizamedin Saban, Head of Unit
Т: 02 3255 638
nizamedin.saban@finance.gov.mk